济莱安(上海)生物科技公司致力于为中国患者提供一流的药品
济莱安(上海)生物科技是一家新成立的私营肿瘤公司,总部位于中国上海。我们的目标是向中国引进正在美国和欧洲临床研发的肿瘤药物,缩短药物在中国及全球其他区域内上市速度的差距,为中国肿瘤患者带来更加高效、安全的治疗。

口服泛FLT3和PDGFR 酪氨酸激酶抑制剂crenolanib的临床发展机会
济莱安(上海)生物科技的主要资产,crenolanib,是一种口服、高效和选择性突变抗性的1型泛FLT3、PDGFRα和PDGFRβ抑制剂,在多种肿瘤适应症中具有同类最佳潜力。 Crenolanib已被用于16项I-III期临床试验中的数百名患者,并被证明具有针对多种适应症的临床疗效和安全性。
济莱安(上海)生物科技从Arog Pharmaceuticals,Inc获得crenolanib在中国的独家权利。Arog是一家美国生物研发公司,于2010年从辉瑞公司获得了crenolanib的全球权利。济莱安(上海)生物科技将参与Arog的全球发展计划,在中国进行肿瘤药物研发。公司将开展多项III期临床试验,其范围覆盖急性髓系白血病和实体肿瘤,包括难治复发性胃癌,胃肠道间质瘤(GIST)和胶质母细胞瘤。

下一代CD-20单克隆抗体ocaratuzumab的发展机会
济莱安(上海)生物科技还预计将获得ocaratuzumab在中国的独家权利,ocaratuzumab是一种下一代抗CD20单克隆抗体,经过广泛的工程技术在临床试验中治疗B细胞恶性肿瘤,具有优势。
Mentrik Biotech是一家美国生物技术公司,于2011年从礼来公司获得了对ocaratuzumab的独家全球权利。我们期望通过合作参与全球研究并开展针对中国的研究。

China-Based Biopharmaceutical Company Dedicated to Bringing the Best-in-Class Drugs to Chinese Patients

JI Shanghai Biotechnology, Co., Ltd. is a privately-held and newly established oncology company headquartered in Shanghai, China. We intend to introduce superior oncology drugs that are in clinical development in the US and Europe to China to meet the unmet needs of patients with advanced cancers and to shorten the gap between China and US in the pace of drug approval.

Opportunities with Crenolanib, an Oral Pan-FLT3 and PDGFR TKI
JI Shanghai Biotech’s lead asset is crenolanib, an orally-administered, highly potent and selective mutation-resistant Type-1 pan-FLT3, PDGFRα, and PDGFRβ inhibitor with best-in-class potential in multiple oncology indications. Crenolanib has been evaluated and is continuing to be evaluated across sixteen phase I-II clinical trials in hundreds of patients, demonstrating promising clinical benefit and safety in multiple indications.
We have secured exclusive rights to crenolanib in China from Arog Pharmaceuticals, Inc, a U.S. based biotech who obtained global rights to crenolanib from Pfizer in 2010. Through our collaboration, JI Shanghai Biotech plans on participating in Arog’s global development plan by conducting local arms of its Ph. III studies in AML and a variety of solid tumors, including R/R Gastric Cancer, Gastrointestinal Stromal Tumor (GIST) and Glioblastoma.

Development Opportunities with Ocaratuzumab, a Next Generation CD-20 mAb
JI Shanghai Biotech also anticipates securing exclusive rights in China to ocaratuzumab, a next-generation anti-CD20 monoclonal antibody that demonstrates superiority through extensive engineering in treating B-cell malignancies in clinical trials.
Mentrik Biotech is a U.S. Based biotech who acquired exclusive global rights to ocaratuzumab from Eli Lilly in 2011. We anticipate participating in global studies and executing China-specific studies through our collaboration.